top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLeah Pink

Bird seed blend form @alittlebirdcompanyuk

I was sent this amazing hand blended bird seed from @alittlebirdcompany. It came in a compostable bag and the ingredients included are everything my birds like!




The ingredients:

Sunflower hearts

Kibbled peanuts

Pinhead oats

Suet pellets


The seed blend isn't like the original mixed seed you buy from the shop, its much better!

My birds have absolutely loved the bird seed and I've even seen new birds arrive since I put the bird seed out. Wrens and juvenile robins have now come to my garden which is great! I also put some of the bird seed onto the bird tray and it was completely gone by the next day!


I would highly recommend the bird seed.

Follow them on Instagram: @alittlebirdcompanyuk

Here is the link to their website if you are interested :



Once again thank you so much for sending me some of your fab bird seed!


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page