top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLeah Pink

My Pets Supply bird food

My Pets Supply is a low priced and quality bird food company. They sent me some of their great products including:

  • A big tub of premium wild bird food

  • Meal worm and insect suet cake

  • And an amazing feeder which you can strap to a post/tree

I really like the big 5 litre tub of wild bird food. The bird seed will last a long time and is good quality. The ingredients include Wheat, Black sunflower, Cut maize, White millet, Kibbled split peas, Red millet seed, Niger seed, Sunflower hearts and Vegetable oil.




Secondly I received a meal worm and insect suet cake.


This suet cake provides high energy for the birds and great for the winter. The suet includes cereals, beef suet, seeds, meal worms, insects and calcium. I really like how it already comes with some string which is very helpful to easily hang up.




















Last but not least was the amazing strong bird feeder which can be strapped to the tree or a post. I have attached mine to the tree and the birds can easily feed from it.



Overall I really love the My pets supply products and would recommend products from them due to how reasonably priced they are. Thank you again for sending me your amazing products!


Here is the link to My Pets supply website where you can buy all their food and feeders!



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page