top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLeah Pink

Chirpy bird foods


Chirpy is a UK bird food company launched in 2017 that prioritise the well-being of the planet by launching their wild bird food range in 100% recyclable packaging. They have made it their mission to become the only wild bird food company in the UK to have packaging that can be recycled and become plastic free!


Chirpy bird foods are very affordable and they offer high quality food for the birds which is always needed to give them a good diet. I was sent a lovely range of their bird products to test out and I have definitely noticed how much the birds love them.

I received a box of:

  • Whole peanuts

  • 8 supreme fat balls

  • Sunflower hearts

  • Nibbled peanuts

  • And a fat ball feeder

I firstly noticed the amazing packaging that the bird food was in. It was colourful, informative and not the normal bag of bird food you get. Something that I really liked was that the box tells people the best feeder to put the food in. For example on the sunflower hearts box it suggests ground feeding, bird tables and seed feeders. It is great for people who are new to feeding birds and aren't sure what feeders to buy.


Straight away I put up the fat ball feeder and but two of their supreme fat balls inside. It is a great design because it really helps the birds latch onto it so they feel secure. I think this is why the feeder got popular very quickly with a group of long tailed tits, great tits and blue tits.


Here's a few photos I have taken:

Long tailed tits

Blue tit

Great tit

Overall I really like Chirpy bird foods and I am very impressed by the quality. The birds loved all the bird food and feeders and definitely encouraged them more. Thank you once again for sending me some of your amazing products to try and I would 100% recommend purchasing food and feeder products from https://www.chirpybirdfoods.com



34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page