top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLeah Pink

Honeyfield's Wild Bird Food

I received a lovely range of feeders and food from Honeyfield's wild bird food. My package included:

  • A stainless steel seed feeder

  • A heavy duty 4 port seed feeder

  • A heavy duty multi use tray which can be used for a water/treat bowl, a tray for the feeder to stop dropped seed and a hanging bowl!

  • A 1.6 kg bag of wild bird food

  • A 1.6 kg bag of Robin mix



I absolutely love the two bird feeders. They are really sturdy and heavy duty. I love how they both have 4 feeding ports which allows more than one bird to feed at a time. They hang really nicely from my feeding station and the birds love feeding from them.




Blue tit feeding from the Honeyfield's bird feeder

Another really strong and sturdy product I received was the heavy duty multi use tray. I was really happy with this product because it can be used for 3 different things! It can be a hanging tray, standing water/treat feeder and a tray to go onto the feeder to catch any fallen seed. What's really good about this feeding tray is that I can put any type of food on it and the birds can take what they like! I like to put sunflower hearts and meal worms in it and hang it in the tree.


Here is a little blue tit collecting a sunflower heart from the tray and flying away into the tree.

Last but not least is the 2 bags of bird food! I received one wild bird food and one robin bird mix. I really like how their bags of food are different sizes including 1.6 kg, 5 kg and 12.6 kg which will last a while. I can tell how good the quality of the bird food is and I know the birds love it!





Robin bird food Wild bird food



Overall I am very impressed by the quality of Honeyfield's Wild bird food. Their feeders are very strong and sturdy and I know they will last. The food is great quality and the birds love it!


Thank you again for sending me some of your amazing products and I would definitely buy food and feeder products from http://www.honeyfieldswildbird.co.uk/

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page